Watford and Three Rivers

Draft Future Program starting from June 2018 to September 2018

Below is the draft progam and is subject to change

For the current program see the link to the ramblers website 

Weekend Walks

Day Date Place Distance Start Time Grid Ref/Post Code Leader
Sat/Sun 2/3 Jun    miles  10:00 AM    
Sat 9 Jun      10:00 AM    Roger H
Sat 16 Jun      10:00 AM    Sue
Sat 23 Jun  Codicote  11.5 miles  10:00 AM  TL217187  Roger Bg
Sat/Sun 30 Jun/1 Jul      10:00 AM    
Sat 7 Jul  Berkhampsted  9/10 miles  10:00 AM  TL004094   Penny
Sat 14 Jul  Wendover  9.5 miles  10:00 AM  SP851062  Graham
Sat 21 Jul  Great Missenden    10:00 AM    Ian & Clare
Sat 28 Jul  Lilley  10-11 miles  10:00 AM  TL118263  Anthea
Sat 4 Aug  Thames Path    10:00 AM    Peter
Sat/Sun 11/12 Aug  Ashley Green    10:00 am    Roger By
Sat 18 Aug  Hanbledon  miles  10:00 am    Chris
Sat 25 Aug  Thames Path  miles  10:00 am    Peter
Mon 27 Aug  Ivinghoe  miles  10:00 am  TL494216  Annette
Sat 1 Sep  Wheathampstead  miles  10:00 am    Majorie
Sat/Sun 8/9 Sep  Weekend away in Canterbury        *****
Sat/Sun 15/16 Sep          
Sat 22 Sep  Welwyn - Area Walk Day  miles      Area
Sat 29 Sep  Thames Path  miles      Peter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Weekday Walks

Day Date Place Distance Start Time Grid ref/Post Code

Leader

         10:00 am    
         10:00 am    
 Tue  12 Jun  Heronsgate    7:00 pm  WD3 5DP  Roger Bg
 Thu  19 Jul      10:00 am    
 Tue  24 Jul  Boxmoor    7:30 pm    Roger Bg
 Wed  15 Aug  Aldenham    7:00 pm  TQ139985  Roger Bg
 Tue  4 Sep  London Wall    10:30 am    Trevor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you would like to lead a walk then contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Saturday 23 June 2018