Watford and Three Rivers

   

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 23rd June 2018, A day walk from Codicote., 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 30th June 2018, A day walk from Little Chalfont. Meet at West Wood CP, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 4th July 2018, A half day walk along the River Ver to Bricket Wood Common. Meet at Riverside Way CP, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 7th July 2018, A day walk from Berkhamsted. Meet at the war memorial at top of New Road, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 14th July 2018, A day walk from Wendover. Meet in Station CP (4.50 charge), 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 18th July 2018, A half day walk from Croxley Green. Meet in the Community way CP in Barton Road, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 21st July 2018, A day walk from Ringshall. Park in CP on left half a mile on from Bridgewater Monument entrance., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 24th July 2018, A evening walk from Winkwell. Meet in Three Horseshoes PH overflow CP, Pouchen End Lane, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 28th July 2018, A day walk from Lilley. Park and meet at the village hall., 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 4th August 2018, A day walk on the Thames path. Meet Kingston station foyer, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 7th August 2018, A half day walk from Rickmansworth Aquadrome. Meet outside the Café in the Park, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 11th August 2018, A figure of eight walk from Ashley Green. Meet at Memorial CP opposite church, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 15th August 2018, An evening heritage walk from Aldenham., 5.4mile / 8.7km
Moderate Saturday, 18th August 2018, A day walk from Hambleden. Meet in CP by Stag and Huntsman PH, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 25th August 2018, A day walk on the Thames path from Chertsey to Windsor. Some walkers may like to allow time to look around Windsor after the walk., 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Monday, 27th August 2018, A day walk from Ivinghoe village. Park around the village and meet outside the church., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 1st September 2018, A short day walk from Wheathampstead., 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 16th September 2018, A day walk from Coombe Hill. Meet at the NT car park, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 18th September 2018, A half day walk from Denham. Park around the village and meet at St. Mary's Church. Or by public transport Denham station, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 29th September 2018, A day walk on the Thames path from Windsor to Marlow. Meet Windsor and Eton Riverside station foyer, 14mile / 22.5km

 

 

WTR Calendar Download

This allows the walks data to be download in iCal format for loading into your PC/Laptop or smartphone
More Options...
Please click on more to see further options
Saturday 23 June 2018